Draft versions of Notes
You have the ability to save your Notes in draft form before publishing them. Once saved as a draft, you will see a “Draft” label displayed on the Note page (below).
You have 31 days to publish a draft note, then it will be deleted. If you make any edits to the note, the 31 days restarts. You will receive weekly email reminders until you Publish the note. Only the user (note writer) has visibility of Draft Notes.